The Team

Ben Kelm
Project Leader FVA 30
Ben.Kelm@fva.rwth-aachen.de

Tobias Moxter
Deputy Project Leader FVA 30
Tobias.Moxter@fva.rwth-aachen.de

Marvin Schmidt
Team Leader Range Extender
Marvin.Schmidt@fva.rwth-aachen.de

Moritz Scholjegerdes
Team Leader Electrical Systems
Moritz.Scholjegerdes@fva.rwth-aachen.de

Matthias Konersmann
Team Leader Construction
Matthias.Konersmann@fva.rwth-aachen.de

Kathrin Böttger
Team Leader Sponsoring
Kathrin.Boettger@fva.rwth-aachen.de

Johannes Götz
Team Leader Flight Physics
Johannes.Goetz@fva.rwth-aachen.de

Marvin Garbade
Team Leader Battery
Marvin.Garbade@rwth-aachen.de

Felix Diekmann
Team Leader Cooling System
Felix.Diekmann@alumni.fh-aachen.de

Sebastian Neveling
Team Leader Structure
Sebastian.Neveling@rwth-aachen.de

Scroll to top